Goodbye

So, it’s been six months already. Friday messaged me and reminded me. Have been thinking about this. Did I get out of this what I wanted? Yes, I’m glad I did this. It was true that at the beginning entries were a lot more regular and there seemed to be a lot more going on. But there was also the reflection that for a lot of us, this period was a time of flux. And I appreciated being able to see some of that through here. I wasn’t as regular as I should have been, but I appreciated what it helped me become. I looked at articles not just in the sense of “Do I want to read this?” but also “Would other people like it too?” and I think that was useful for me. And I’m glad that everyone, everyone here, really was someone who I wanted to know more about. Every entry I enjoyed, every entry that was posted was guidance to me. And I am happy.

 

So thank you all for a good run, and good bye! God bless!

Leave a Reply

